关于澳吉

立足悉尼,澳吉移民提供澳洲签证申请以及移民服务。其精英团队由注册移民顾问、注册教育顾问、以及政府认可的专业翻译组成。澳吉以真诚、热情和高效的服务为许多客户赢得了前往澳洲的通行证。多年的经验积累筑就了澳吉科学的策划和管理模式,周到细致的服务加之其高成功率赢得了大量客户的信任和推荐。

移民策划是我们的主要业务,让您的移民签证申请变得便捷是我们的专长。澳吉利用现代科技和流程管理,令客户感到原本繁琐的签证申请程序在澳吉变得轻松、省时且有条不紊。客户在签证申请过程中会有专人详细解释整体流程、审理时间、所产生的费用,并反复校对所有申请材料以确保无虞。除了移民签证服务,澳吉还为客户提供周到的定居服务,在您到达澳大利亚后帮助您更好地融入社会。如果您想进行咨询,可以通过面对面的交流、电话或者邮件的方式联系我们。

TEL: +61 2 8203 2999

顶级专业水准、精细系统管理以及真诚热情的服务,是澳吉成功的关键因素。澳吉移民的团队在移民法规与实践方面都受过专业的培训,并且大部分工作人员都拥有在中国、欧美、西亚和澳洲生活、工作的经历,我们非常了解并熟悉移民过程中可能会面临的各种问题。所以我们的宗旨是以我们专业的知识、丰富的经验、过硬的职业技能让您的移民过程尽可能的轻松顺利。我公司自2008年起提供移民服务,创下了坚实的可查记录,并且我们与澳大利亚的政府和社区机构保持着密切的联系,能够帮助您成功实现移民签证之旅。

我们提供专业的签证方案

多数澳洲签证申请既复杂又令人生畏。 但是,我们所有的澳洲本土注册移民代理和助理在处理移民事务方面经验丰富,为我们的客户提供了一个无缝且简单的流程。

我们所有的注册移民代理都取得了澳洲移民法律研究生文凭。 此外,我们会定期审查案例和决策,并研究最新的变化和趋势。 我们的政策是对客户公平诚实。 当您与我们交往时,您将获得良好的保障。

我们将签证申请流程分为以下5个步骤:

  1. 方案策划:我们会分析您的情况并建议最合适的签证,或者您是否有资格获得您希望申请的签证。
  2. 签署协议:合同解释和签订,解释您的权利和义务
  3. 筹备申请:我们为您提供详细的文档列表,帮助您准备签证。
  4. 递交政府:我们代表您提交申请,并随时向您通报最新进展情况。
  5. 取得批复:我们代表您与移民部门沟通并随时向您汇报直至取得决定。
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

About us

Based in Sydney, we are a professional immigration agency that provides a variety of Australian visa application services, immigration planning and settlement services. Our team, consisting of an elite group of individuals, registered immigration consultants, registered education consultants, and government-approved professional translators can assist you in navigating the different avenues of migration to Australia. The accumulation in years of knowledge and our experience and understanding of the issues and struggles faced by migrants have formed the underlying framework of our firm that exists today. The thoughtful and meticulous service combined with its high success rate has won the trust and recommendation of numerous clients.

Our specialty lies in immigration planning as we strive to deliver a professional and ethical service that understands the nature of your situation to assist in achieving a desirable outcome. We here at Aussie Immigration services® takes advantage of modern technology and process management to ensure we address all aspects of your case and satisfy our promise of an easy, effective and efficient application process. During the visa application process, the client will be given a detailed explanation of the overall process including information regarding the time of the trial, costs incurred, and a proofreading of all application materials to minimize errors that may occur. Alongside the immigrant visa services, our firm also recognizes the complexities in settling within Australia, therefore we provide settlement services to assist you in better integrating into society and easing the transition upon arrival. If you wish to consult, you can contact us via face-to-face communication, phone or email.

TEL: +61 2 8203 2999

Our utmost professionalism and determination to meet our highest standards, fine system management and sincere and enthusiastic service are the key factors for Aussie Immigration’s success. Our team has been professionally trained in immigration regulations and practices, and most of the staff have experience in living and working in China, Europe, America, Middle East and Australia. Therefore, our aim is to make your immigration process as easy and smooth as possible with our extensive knowledge, rich experience and excellent professional skills. Since 2008 our company has set a solid track record in providing with immigration services, whereby we have maintained a close contact with Australian government agencies and the community to help you successfully achieve your immigrant visa journey.

We offer a professional visa program

Most Australian visa applications are complex and daunting. However, all of our Australian registered immigration agents and assistants have extensive experience in handling immigration matters, providing our clients with a seamless and simple process.

All of our registered immigration agents have obtained a Postgraduate Diploma in Australian Immigration Law. In addition, we regularly review cases and decisions and research the latest changes and trends in order to provide you with the best service possible. Our policy is to be fair, honest and to always protect to our customers and maintain confidentiality.

Our process:

We divide the visa application process into the following five steps:

  1. Program Planning: We will analyze your situation and recommend the most appropriate visa, or whether you are eligible for the visa you wish to apply for.
  2. Sign the agreement: explain and sign the contract, clarify your rights and obligations
  3. Preparation for the application: We provide you with a detailed list of documents to help you prepare your visa.
  4. Submit to the government: We submit your application on your behalf and keep you informed of the latest developments.
  5. Get approval: We communicate with the immigration department on your behalf and report to you at any time until a decision is made.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!